AAAAAAAAAAA yourself !

I’ve been playing many new games off late. After quite long time I’ve enjoyed gaming so much..

Torchlight.. heck! It was awesomeness. Metal Drift is fun ! Serious Sam HD : The First Encounter is something I was really really waiting for. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA LOL ! it freaked me out when I first heard it. Glad I found this game. and now Super Laser Racer.. Also played old LionKing yesterday.
Not to mention I have UT installed. Its one obligatory installation anyway.

games games games 😀 many new games installed and I have choices. Friend come over sometime and I play desktop vs laptop with him. Soccer and NFS 5.

Feels so good ^_^

still waiting for Blur.

Edit:
awwwww guess what I just remembered ! Someone has Star Wars Force Unleashed + Ultimate Sith Edition Patch……..

Apurva 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

