Me tagged !

Hola !

Apurva and Preshit both has tagged me so here’s my list ๐Ÿ™‚

4 Jobs Iโ€™ve Had (in chronological order)

worked with my computerwala. my job was to install games on pcs and teach those n00bs how to play.

^only job I ever had and I gave it up a few months ago,.

4 Places Iโ€™ve Lived (in order)

I’m in Ratnagiri since I was born ๐Ÿ™‚

4 TV Shows I Like

Tom n Jerry show,

woodey woodpecker show,

Popeye show,

anything related to Cricket !

4 Favorite Foods

Daal+rice

Puranpoli

and any kinda veg rice …. except that south indian ‘MissibhilliAnna’ [sorry for spelling :P]

4 Places Iโ€™d Rather Be

Silicon Valley

no match for Ratnagiri otherwise :-\

4 People Iโ€™m Tagging

oh god ! I cant tag Apurva, Preshit,Santosh,Subbu,Sathya… pandu… all are already tagged ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

sheesh! I’ll tag some as soon as I find some… ๐Ÿ™„

5 comments

  1. Haha.. You coud’ve still tagged somebody ๐Ÿ˜› That’s what [xubz] did! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    All this tag game is nothing but an opportunity to get link backs! ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

