This post== resurrection of a blog ?

Hey!

thinking to start again. . . .probably 3rd time lol !

anyways, I have started playing an FPS multiplayer called AssualtCube. (thanks to Sujith 😀 ) Just liked that game! I was in need of one timepass game after MM2 lobbies were dead, this one is ok for me. It consumes very less b/w and no problem of lag for me. Servers are good too!
Here’s what I did in my last game-
ac_won2.jpg

and I was saying I’m bad in FPS 😛

btw, have added my Recent Stumbles on sidebar. Do check them regularly. You’ll find something nice 😉

cya!

Leave a Reply

